A&F Controversy

Just admit it!  You knew I would share this article and open my mouth about it.  Apparently this bully hasn’t learned that world is jumping on the anti-bullying bandwagon, for the most part.  I hate to say it, but the world is going to chew this guy up and spit him out!  Aside from that…I feel sorry for him.  Yes, what he is saying is horribly wrong, and frankly I hope he isn’t married…poor woman.  Can imagine trying to be married to a man who thinks like that?!?  I can’t.  God definitely does not guide his life.  But yes, I feel sorry for him because what kind of a lifestyle must this mean for him.  If he thinks it is all about being “hot” and “cool”, or being “in the in crowd”….I can’t imagine his daily routines to keep himself ‘up to standards’.  I figure the guy must have pretty low self-esteem…his words scream insecurity.  This is a person, as well as a company, I will be praying for.

Personally, I have never cared for the company…their ads, clothing, employees, stores, etc.  I don’t like any of it!  Their stores smell way too strong, are too dimly lit, and their employees snotty.  Their clothes are cheaply made, yet cost a fortune.  Their ads…well…I believe they speak for themselves…inappropriate and raunchy.  I won’t go on because I’m not here to be ugly.

I just thought I’d share the news with my readers!

Leave a Reply

