We’re Expanding

Nope not the house or the family, but the blog!  That’s right…we’re expanding the blog!  I just added a new page, ‘Family Recipes’.  I get a lot of questions about what we eat around here and how I do a month’s worth of groceries for about $180 each month.  And when I coupon, it’s closer to the $125 range.  Doing that requires a bit of planning.  I make out a ‘rough’ menu, as I call it, and check out the local sales for the week I shop.  But I’ll spare you all those details for later.  That’s where I’ll be sharing my how to’s on the menu planning, shopping, grocery budget, and recipes.  I promise my recipes will be things that are easy to do and your family will enjoy…yes…even your kids.  Because trust me…I live in a picky household.  It is not easy to feed my husband and child!

Looking forward to sharing!!

Leave a Reply

