Weightloss Update #1

Happy Friday y’all!  Okay, so I’ve mentioned my recent diet efforts earlier in the week, and I told you all about SlimKicker and they 90 Day Challenge I’ve been doing.  Well, today I am on Day 7, which is a day of rest.  Yay for that!  LOL!  But I am so proud to be able to tell y’all that I have lost 4 pounds this week!  I am super excited!  I could tell a difference yesterday when I put on my jeans that I recently bought, and they were looser than they have been.  These are new jeans that I bought a tad snug because for one they made my butt look better, and for two I knew I’d be dropping a few pounds soon.  Four pounds isn’t a lot when you think about how much I’m trying to lose, but hey…any weight loss is a loss…well, and sort of a gain.  :0)  I am loving the SlimKicker site!  It has really shown me my weak spots.  Which, by the way, are carbs and sugar.  AGGHHH!!!  So I’m working on that!  I also don’t get enough fiber each day.  I just love how easy this site makes it for me!  I just put in what I eat, and BAM!  There ya go!  How’s everyone else doing out there?  Any success stories for the week?

Merry Christmas!!

 

P.S. – Thanks Briana for kicking my butt this week!

Leave a Reply

