Shout Out…

I want to give a big shout out to Mary over at Couponers United!  Just before Halloween I entered a giveaway to win a 3lb bag of Hershey candy.  And…I won one!  Yay!  We were so busy I was unable to check my email for about 2 days.  When I did I saw the email from her, but honestly thought it would be too late to get it since it took me so long to get back to her.  However, I did get it!  It was a wonderful surprise today for me!  Thank you so much Couponers United!

 

Hershey’s 3lb bag of candy I won thanks to Couponers United!

One thought on “Shout Out…

Leave a Reply

