This could save your life!

Ladies, lets be honest…we live in a dangerous world and it is hard to trust anyone these days.  So we have to face that facts that we always need to be prepared for the unexpected.  I know a lot of us hear stories of women being abducted and raped, but we think..”that would never happen around here, especially to me”.  Wrong!  I could happen here!  And it could happen to you!  I came across this posting that every woman needs to read.  This article could very well save your life some day!

 

Happy Hump Day!

3 thoughts on “This could save your life!

  1. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to “return the choose”.I’m trying to find issues to enhance my site!I assume its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. You’re so awesome! I don’t think I’ve read a single thing like this before. So great to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this topic. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

  3. I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own blog and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

