Losing My Mind…Today

Guys…if this move doesn’t happen soon I will be blogging from the crazy house!  I am a person who just adores order, cleanliness, and organization.  At this point, my life resembles none of these things.  There are packed boxes all over the place.  Empty boxes all over the place!  Clothes here and there and everywhere either getting packed, waiting to be washed, or waiting to be put up!  And small stacks of things all over the house!  Some of these stacks are ‘get rid of ‘, some are ‘sell’, some are ‘pack’, and some just seem to be there!  I very well my be losing my mind!  I pick up and move and pack and clean day after day, but it seems to multiply.  I think the stuff is playing mind games with me!  And I hate to admit this y’all, but I am honestly ready for tomorrow (Halloween) to come and go and get out of my house!  I am dying to pack up the Halloween decorations just to get some of the stuff out of sight!  The saddest part of it all is that I am being half-way organized about this whole thing!  I can’t wait to show you what we call our wall of boxes!  You will just love it!  LOL!  So, please promise me that if I get committed to the nut house…you will come visit.

Have a safe and happy Halloween!

One thought on “Losing My Mind…Today

Leave a Reply

