Bringing Home the Browns

If you know me, you know I’m soft-hearted, and a people person.  I love people and kids, and families, and I love happy endings.  I always want the best for people and hurt for those hurting.  I came across this page earlier and felt compelled to share it with you.  I can not imagine what the Brown family has gone through, or what they are currently going through.  All I can do is pray for them.  This story really touched my heart, and as I read their story the tears began to flow.  I felt hurt for their sweet family.  Anyone can find a way to relate to this family, but I don’t think there are many of us who can relate to what they are going through.  Please be in prayer for them!

Leave a Reply

