A FAV Crafy Site

If you don’t already know it, I’m a bit of a craft junkie.  I love to craft!  I especially enjoy scrap-booking and card making.  I’m not the greatest at it by any means, but I try.  I figured I would share with you one of my favorite crafty websites.  Its called My Pink Stamper.  If you’ve never visited the site…you should…esp. if you love crafting.  Robyn makes amazing cards, and is a super sweet person with a cute family, too.  She is always posting fun things, great crafting ideas, how-to videos, and so much more!  I swear she didn’t pay me to share all this info. with you, I just thought I would share one of my “happy places”.  I just love to visit her site and browse through past projects and check out her new ones.  She was quite the business woman with her own line of stamps, but she recently retired from it to focus more on her family.  I don’t own a set of her stamps, but I so would love a set!  They are too cute!  So…if you are a craft junkie too…go check it out!

Leave a Reply

