Pin Test Results

The results are in!  I made the febreeze, and it is awesome!  Works great!  I give it 10 out of 10 and totally recommend you try it.  I also made the tub cleaner, and I would give it an 8 out of 10.  It does work, but I didn’t find it to work any better than the other products I’ve used (i.e. homemade soft scrub, bleach, etc.).  Now, you do have to keep in mind that we have really OLD tubs that just don’t look good.  The product works great on the day-to-day dirt that builds up over the week.  Another thing I wasn’t thrilled about was the smell.  Ick!  If you try this, I do NOT suggest using apple scented Dawn…I am still smelling that!

I hope my little version of pin testing helps you in your future cleaning endeavors!  Keep a look out for my next pin test.

 

God Bless and Have a Great Weekend!!

Leave a Reply

